• Bellflower Middle/High School Activities

    Bellflower Buccaneers Logo

    Challenge Yourself, Connect, and Engage.

    Directory

    (562) 920-1801

    Title Individual Extension Email

    Assistant Principal,
    Activities, Assessment, & Athletics

    Rene Vela

    3010

    renevela@busd.k12.ca.us

    Secretary,
    Activities, Assessment, & Athletics

    Mary Lorico-Santos

    3011

    mlorico-santos@busd.k12.ca.us

    ASB Accountant

    Robin Beato

    3071

    rbeato@busd.k12.ca.us

    Activities Director

    Lauren Allen

    3201/3072

    lallen@busd.k12.ca.us

    Athletic Director

    Bryce Christensen

    3103

    bchristensen@busd.k12.ca.us

    High School Yearbook Advisor

    Lisa Jass

    3202

    lisajass@busd.k12.ca.us

    Middle School Yearbook Advisor

    Sara Naluai

    3715

    snaluai@busd.k12.ca.us

    Band Director

    Omar Vidana

    3881

    ovidana@busd.k12.ca.us

    Cheer Advisor

    Veronica Atalla

    3207

    vvega@busd.k12.ca.us

    Choral Director

    Jae Shu

    3891

    jshu@busd.k12.ca.us

    Link Crew Coordinators

    Jamie Satve/

    Christine Thiebert

    3913/

    3100

    kristinafournier@busd.k12.ca.us/

    christinethiebert@busd.k12.ca.us

    Class of 2022 Advisors

    Kelly King/

    Ronae Wilkes

    3708/

    3705

    kking@busd.k12.ca.us/

    rwilkes@busd.k12.ca.us

    Class of 2023 Advisors

    Michael Rooks/

    Chandler Jennings

    3912/

    3911

    michaelrooks@busd.k12.ca.us/

    cjennings@busd.k12.ca.us

    Class of 2024 Advisors

    Karen Meisner/

    Lark-Ellen Adams

    3915/

    3100

    kmeisner@busd.k12.ca.us/

    larkellenadams@busd.k12.ca.us

    Class of 2025 Advisors

    Mandy Chavez/

    Lisa Jass

    3853/

    3202

    mchavez@busd.k12.ca.us/

    lisajass@busd.k12.ca.us

    Class of 2026 Advisors

    Natalie Lakey/

    Jamie Satre

    3100/

    3913

    nlakey@busd.k12.ca.us/

    jamiesatre@busd.k12.ca.us

    Class of 2027 Advisors

    Shannon Hovis-Dollar/

    William Hiser

    3712/

    3051

    shannondollar@busd.k12.ca.us/

    whiser@busd.k12.ca.us